Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 02/05/2018 To Thursday 24/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 15/05/2018 - Thursday 24/05/2018
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar History
Thursday 24/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01937 AUD INR AUD rate 24/05/2018
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01933 AUD INR AUD rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01939 AUD INR AUD rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01937 AUD INR AUD rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01955 AUD INR AUD rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01957 AUD INR AUD rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01957 AUD INR AUD rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01966 AUD INR AUD rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01962 AUD INR AUD rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01966 AUD INR AUD rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01967 AUD INR AUD rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01964 AUD INR AUD rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01966 AUD INR AUD rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01966 AUD INR AUD rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01976 AUD INR AUD rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01991 AUD INR AUD rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01997 AUD INR AUD rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01981 AUD INR AUD rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01989 AUD INR AUD rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01985 AUD INR AUD rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01985 AUD INR AUD rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 INR = 0.01992 AUD INR AUD rate 03/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair