Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 27/12/2017 To Thursday 18/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 09/01/2018 - Thursday 18/01/2018
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar History
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01958 AUD INR AUD rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01963 AUD INR AUD rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 INR = 0.0196 AUD INR AUD rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01978 AUD INR AUD rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01987 AUD INR AUD rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01984 AUD INR AUD rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01984 AUD INR AUD rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 INR = 0.01991 AUD INR AUD rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02003 AUD INR AUD rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 INR = 0.0201 AUD INR AUD rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02008 AUD INR AUD rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02007 AUD INR AUD rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02005 AUD INR AUD rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02005 AUD INR AUD rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02005 AUD INR AUD rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02013 AUD INR AUD rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02011 AUD INR AUD rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 INR = 0.02013 AUD INR AUD rate 01/01/2018
Sunday 31/12/2017 1 INR = 0.02008 AUD INR AUD rate 31/12/2017
Saturday 30/12/2017 1 INR = 0.02004 AUD INR AUD rate 30/12/2017
Friday 29/12/2017 1 INR = 0.02004 AUD INR AUD rate 29/12/2017
Thursday 28/12/2017 1 INR = 0.02002 AUD INR AUD rate 28/12/2017
Wednesday 27/12/2017 1 INR = 0.02006 AUD INR AUD rate 27/12/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair