Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 03/05/2017 To Thursday 25/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 16/05/2017 - Thursday 25/05/2017
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar History
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02067 AUD INR AUD rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02059 AUD INR AUD rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02063 AUD INR AUD rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02076 AUD INR AUD rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02079 AUD INR AUD rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02076 AUD INR AUD rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02076 AUD INR AUD rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02077 AUD INR AUD rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02093 AUD INR AUD rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02104 AUD INR AUD rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02104 AUD INR AUD rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02107 AUD INR AUD rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02106 AUD INR AUD rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02106 AUD INR AUD rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02105 AUD INR AUD rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02106 AUD INR AUD rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02105 AUD INR AUD rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02103 AUD INR AUD rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02097 AUD INR AUD rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02094 AUD INR AUD rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02094 AUD INR AUD rate 05/05/2017
Thursday 04/05/2017 1 INR = 0.021 AUD INR AUD rate 04/05/2017
Wednesday 03/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02098 AUD INR AUD rate 03/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair