Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Monday 06/03/2017 To Tuesday 28/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 19/03/2017 - Tuesday 28/03/2017
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar History
Tuesday 28/03/2017 1 INR = 0.02021 AUD INR AUD rate 28/03/2017
Monday 27/03/2017 1 INR = 0.02017 AUD INR AUD rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 INR = 0.02003 AUD INR AUD rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 INR = 0.02003 AUD INR AUD rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 INR = 0.02003 AUD INR AUD rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 INR = 0.02002 AUD INR AUD rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01993 AUD INR AUD rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01989 AUD INR AUD rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01981 AUD INR AUD rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01982 AUD INR AUD rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 INR = 0.0198 AUD INR AUD rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 INR = 0.0198 AUD INR AUD rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01995 AUD INR AUD rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01989 AUD INR AUD rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 INR = 0.0201 AUD INR AUD rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01998 AUD INR AUD rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01992 AUD INR AUD rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 INR = 0.0199 AUD INR AUD rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 INR = 0.0199 AUD INR AUD rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01996 AUD INR AUD rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 INR = 0.0199 AUD INR AUD rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01977 AUD INR AUD rate 07/03/2017
Monday 06/03/2017 1 INR = 0.01977 AUD INR AUD rate 06/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair