Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 30/08/2017 To Thursday 21/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 12/09/2017 - Thursday 21/09/2017
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar History
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01941 AUD INR AUD rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 INR = 0.0194 AUD INR AUD rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01942 AUD INR AUD rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01955 AUD INR AUD rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 INR = 0.0195 AUD INR AUD rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01947 AUD INR AUD rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01947 AUD INR AUD rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01949 AUD INR AUD rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01957 AUD INR AUD rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01947 AUD INR AUD rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01949 AUD INR AUD rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01947 AUD INR AUD rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01942 AUD INR AUD rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01942 AUD INR AUD rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01939 AUD INR AUD rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01949 AUD INR AUD rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01948 AUD INR AUD rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01965 AUD INR AUD rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 INR = 0.0196 AUD INR AUD rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01958 AUD INR AUD rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01958 AUD INR AUD rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 INR = 0.0197 AUD INR AUD rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 INR = 0.01976 AUD INR AUD rate 30/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair