Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 31/05/2017 To Thursday 22/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 13/06/2017 - Thursday 22/06/2017
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar History
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02053 AUD INR AUD rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02053 AUD INR AUD rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02044 AUD INR AUD rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02042 AUD INR AUD rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02037 AUD INR AUD rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02034 AUD INR AUD rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02034 AUD INR AUD rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02043 AUD INR AUD rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02051 AUD INR AUD rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02063 AUD INR AUD rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02055 AUD INR AUD rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02067 AUD INR AUD rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02062 AUD INR AUD rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02062 AUD INR AUD rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02068 AUD INR AUD rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02058 AUD INR AUD rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02066 AUD INR AUD rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02076 AUD INR AUD rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 INR = 0.0209 AUD INR AUD rate 04/06/2017
Saturday 03/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02086 AUD INR AUD rate 03/06/2017
Friday 02/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02086 AUD INR AUD rate 02/06/2017
Thursday 01/06/2017 1 INR = 0.02102 AUD INR AUD rate 01/06/2017
Wednesday 31/05/2017 1 INR = 0.02087 AUD INR AUD rate 31/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair