Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.0207 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.0207 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.02071 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 02,2015 09:44 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.0207 AUD 48.30474 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.0414 AUD 96.60949 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.10351 AUD 241.52372 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.20702 AUD 483.04745 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.31053 AUD 724.57117 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.41404 AUD 966.09489 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.51755 AUD 1207.61861 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 1.0351 AUD 2415.23723 INR = 50 AUD
History Friday 19/06/2015 - Thursday 02/07/2015
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Thursday 02/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02061 AUD
Wednesday 01/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02059 AUD
Tuesday 30/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02043 AUD
Monday 29/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02044 AUD
Sunday 28/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02064 AUD
Saturday 27/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02058 AUD
Friday 26/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02058 AUD
Thursday 25/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02036 AUD
Wednesday 24/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02041 AUD
Tuesday 23/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02031 AUD
Monday 22/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02038 AUD
Sunday 21/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02027 AUD
Saturday 20/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02027 AUD
Friday 19/06/2015 1 INR = 0.02027 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close