Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.02159 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.02158 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.02159 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 04,2015 01:27 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.02159 AUD 46.32329 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.04317 AUD 92.64659 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.10794 AUD 231.61647 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.21587 AUD 463.23295 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.32381 AUD 694.84942 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.43175 AUD 926.46589 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.53969 AUD 1158.08236 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 1.07937 AUD 2316.16473 INR = 50 AUD
History Saturday 22/08/2015 - Friday 04/09/2015
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Friday 04/09/2015 1 INR = 0.02158 AUD
Thursday 03/09/2015 1 INR = 0.02154 AUD
Wednesday 02/09/2015 1 INR = 0.02143 AUD
Tuesday 01/09/2015 1 INR = 0.02148 AUD
Monday 31/08/2015 1 INR = 0.0212 AUD
Sunday 30/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02116 AUD
Saturday 29/08/2015 1 INR = 0.0211 AUD
Friday 28/08/2015 1 INR = 0.0211 AUD
Thursday 27/08/2015 1 INR = 0.0211 AUD
Wednesday 26/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02125 AUD
Tuesday 25/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02119 AUD
Monday 24/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02079 AUD
Sunday 23/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02083 AUD
Saturday 22/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02064 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close