Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.0196 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.01959 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01961 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 27,2016 23:56 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.0196 AUD 51.01734 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.0392 AUD 102.03468 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.09801 AUD 255.0867 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.19601 AUD 510.17339 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.29402 AUD 765.26009 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.39202 AUD 1020.34679 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.49003 AUD 1275.43348 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.98006 AUD 2550.86696 INR = 50 AUD
History Wednesday 14/09/2016 - Tuesday 27/09/2016
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Tuesday 27/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01962 AUD
Monday 26/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01968 AUD
Sunday 25/09/2016 1 INR = 0.0197 AUD
Saturday 24/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01964 AUD
Friday 23/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01964 AUD
Thursday 22/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01963 AUD
Wednesday 21/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01955 AUD
Tuesday 20/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01976 AUD
Monday 19/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01981 AUD
Sunday 18/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01987 AUD
Saturday 17/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01987 AUD
Friday 16/09/2016 1 INR = 0.01987 AUD
Thursday 15/09/2016 1 INR = 0.0199 AUD
Wednesday 14/09/2016 1 INR = 0.02003 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close