Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.02146 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.02146 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.02147 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 03,2015 15:03 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.02146 AUD 46.59777 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.04292 AUD 93.19555 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.1073 AUD 232.98887 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.2146 AUD 465.97773 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.3219 AUD 698.9666 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.42921 AUD 931.95546 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.53651 AUD 1164.94433 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 1.07301 AUD 2329.88865 INR = 50 AUD
History Tuesday 21/07/2015 - Monday 03/08/2015
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Monday 03/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02148 AUD
Sunday 02/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02141 AUD
Saturday 01/08/2015 1 INR = 0.02139 AUD
Friday 31/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02139 AUD
Thursday 30/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02138 AUD
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02144 AUD
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02133 AUD
Monday 27/07/2015 1 INR = 0.0214 AUD
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02144 AUD
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02142 AUD
Friday 24/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02142 AUD
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02129 AUD
Wednesday 22/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02128 AUD
Tuesday 21/07/2015 1 INR = 0.02119 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close