Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Australian Dollar (AUD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Thursday 24/07/2014)
1 INR
=
0.01761 AUD

Selling 1 INR you get 0.01761 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01761 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 24,2014 04:27 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.01761 AUD 56.78014 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.03522 AUD 113.56028 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.08806 AUD 283.90071 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.17612 AUD 567.80142 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.26418 AUD 851.70213 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.35224 AUD 1135.60284 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.44029 AUD 1419.50355 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.88059 AUD 2839.00709 INR = 50 AUD
History Friday 11/07/2014 - Thursday 24/07/2014
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Thursday 24/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01761 AUD
Wednesday 23/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01766 AUD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 1 INR = 0.0177 AUD
Friday 18/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01764 AUD
Thursday 17/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01766 AUD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01776 AUD
Tuesday 15/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01777 AUD
Monday 14/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01772 AUD
Sunday 13/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01777 AUD
Saturday 12/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01774 AUD
Friday 11/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01775 AUD
Thursday 10/07/2014 1 INR = 0.0177 AUD
Wednesday 09/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01777 AUD
Tuesday 08/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01778 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close