Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).

Today ( Thursday 23/10/2014)
1 INR
=
0.01865 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.01865 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01866 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 23,2014 03:44 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.01865 AUD 53.60834 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.03731 AUD 107.21668 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.09327 AUD 268.04169 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.18654 AUD 536.08338 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.27981 AUD 804.12507 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.37308 AUD 1072.16675 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.46635 AUD 1340.20844 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.93269 AUD 2680.41689 INR = 50 AUD
History Friday 10/10/2014 - Thursday 23/10/2014
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01863 AUD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01866 AUD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01864 AUD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0186 AUD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01859 AUD
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01859 AUD
Friday 17/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01859 AUD
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01844 AUD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01855 AUD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0187 AUD
Monday 13/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01872 AUD
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01881 AUD
Saturday 11/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0188 AUD
Friday 10/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0188 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close