Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.01967 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.01966 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01969 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 28,2016 18:51 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.01967 AUD 50.82683 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.03935 AUD 101.65367 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.09837 AUD 254.13417 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.19675 AUD 508.26834 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.29512 AUD 762.40251 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.39349 AUD 1016.53669 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.49187 AUD 1270.67086 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.98373 AUD 2541.34171 INR = 50 AUD
History Monday 15/08/2016 - Sunday 28/08/2016
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Sunday 28/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01967 AUD
Saturday 27/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01967 AUD
Friday 26/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01967 AUD
Thursday 25/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01957 AUD
Wednesday 24/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01958 AUD
Tuesday 23/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01957 AUD
Monday 22/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01951 AUD
Sunday 21/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01959 AUD
Saturday 20/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01955 AUD
Friday 19/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01955 AUD
Thursday 18/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01947 AUD
Wednesday 17/08/2016 1 INR = 0.0195 AUD
Tuesday 16/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01944 AUD
Monday 15/08/2016 1 INR = 0.01948 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close