Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Australian Dollar (AUD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Monday 28/07/2014)
1 INR
=
0.01768 AUD

Selling 1 INR you get 0.01768 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01768 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 28,2014 14:21 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.01768 AUD 56.56385 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.03536 AUD 113.1277 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.0884 AUD 282.81926 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.17679 AUD 565.63852 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.26519 AUD 848.45778 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.35358 AUD 1131.27704 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.44198 AUD 1414.09629 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.88396 AUD 2828.19259 INR = 50 AUD
History Tuesday 15/07/2014 - Monday 28/07/2014
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Monday 28/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01768 AUD
Sunday 27/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01771 AUD
Saturday 26/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01772 AUD
Friday 25/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01772 AUD
Thursday 24/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01767 AUD
Wednesday 23/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01766 AUD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 1 INR = 0.0177 AUD
Friday 18/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01764 AUD
Thursday 17/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01766 AUD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01776 AUD
Tuesday 15/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01777 AUD
Monday 14/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01772 AUD
Sunday 13/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01777 AUD
Saturday 12/07/2014 1 INR = 0.01774 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close