Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.01971 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.01971 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01971 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 04,2016 20:17 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.01971 AUD 50.73378 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.03942 AUD 101.46756 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.09855 AUD 253.66889 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.19711 AUD 507.33779 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.29566 AUD 761.00668 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.39421 AUD 1014.67557 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.49277 AUD 1268.34446 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.98554 AUD 2536.68893 INR = 50 AUD
History Monday 21/11/2016 - Sunday 04/12/2016
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Sunday 04/12/2016 1 INR = 0.0197 AUD
Saturday 03/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01968 AUD
Friday 02/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01968 AUD
Thursday 01/12/2016 1 INR = 0.0197 AUD
Wednesday 30/11/2016 1 INR = 0.01974 AUD
Tuesday 29/11/2016 1 INR = 0.01948 AUD
Monday 28/11/2016 1 INR = 0.01947 AUD
Sunday 27/11/2016 1 INR = 0.0196 AUD
Saturday 26/11/2016 1 INR = 0.0196 AUD
Friday 25/11/2016 1 INR = 0.0196 AUD
Thursday 24/11/2016 1 INR = 0.0196 AUD
Wednesday 23/11/2016 1 INR = 0.01971 AUD
Tuesday 22/11/2016 1 INR = 0.01971 AUD
Monday 21/11/2016 1 INR = 0.01987 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close