Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.01847 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.01846 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.01848 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 31,2014 08:58 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.01847 AUD 54.13763 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.03694 AUD 108.27525 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.09236 AUD 270.68813 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.18471 AUD 541.37627 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.27707 AUD 812.0644 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.36943 AUD 1082.75254 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.46179 AUD 1353.44067 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 0.92357 AUD 2706.88134 INR = 50 AUD
History Saturday 18/10/2014 - Friday 31/10/2014
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Friday 31/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0185 AUD
Thursday 30/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01843 AUD
Wednesday 29/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0186 AUD
Tuesday 28/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01846 AUD
Monday 27/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01854 AUD
Sunday 26/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01854 AUD
Saturday 25/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01856 AUD
Friday 24/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01856 AUD
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01864 AUD
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01866 AUD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01864 AUD
Monday 20/10/2014 1 INR = 0.0186 AUD
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01859 AUD
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 INR = 0.01859 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close