Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.02048 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.02048 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.02048 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: May 29,2015 06:01 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.02048 AUD 48.83235 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.04096 AUD 97.6647 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.10239 AUD 244.16175 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.20478 AUD 488.3235 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.30717 AUD 732.48526 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.40956 AUD 976.64701 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.51196 AUD 1220.80876 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 1.02391 AUD 2441.61752 INR = 50 AUD
History Saturday 16/05/2015 - Friday 29/05/2015
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Friday 29/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02045 AUD
Thursday 28/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02046 AUD
Wednesday 27/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02024 AUD
Tuesday 26/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02018 AUD
Monday 25/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02009 AUD
Sunday 24/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02016 AUD
Saturday 23/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02013 AUD
Friday 22/05/2015 1 INR = 0.02013 AUD
Thursday 21/05/2015 1 INR = 0.0199 AUD
Wednesday 20/05/2015 1 INR = 0.01995 AUD
Tuesday 19/05/2015 1 INR = 0.01979 AUD
Monday 18/05/2015 1 INR = 0.01962 AUD
Sunday 17/05/2015 1 INR = 0.01958 AUD
Saturday 16/05/2015 1 INR = 0.01961 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close