Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Australian Dollar (AUD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.02005 AUD
Selling 1 INR you get 0.02004 AUD
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.02005 AUD
Exchange Rates Updated: May 05,2016 02:49 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD)
INR AUD INR AUD
1 INR = 0.02005 AUD 49.88316 INR = 1 AUD
2 INR = 0.04009 AUD 99.76633 INR = 2 AUD
5 INR = 0.10023 AUD 249.41582 INR = 5 AUD
10 INR = 0.20047 AUD 498.83164 INR = 10 AUD
15 INR = 0.3007 AUD 748.24745 INR = 15 AUD
20 INR = 0.40094 AUD 997.66327 INR = 20 AUD
25 INR = 0.50117 AUD 1247.07909 INR = 25 AUD
50 INR = 1.00234 AUD 2494.15818 INR = 50 AUD
History Friday 22/04/2016 - Thursday 05/05/2016
Date Indian Rupee Australian Dollar
Thursday 05/05/2016 1 INR = 0.0201 AUD
Wednesday 04/05/2016 1 INR = 0.0201 AUD
Tuesday 03/05/2016 1 INR = 0.02002 AUD
Monday 02/05/2016 1 INR = 0.01966 AUD
Sunday 01/05/2016 1 INR = 0.01977 AUD
Saturday 30/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01979 AUD
Friday 29/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01979 AUD
Thursday 28/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01973 AUD
Wednesday 27/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01982 AUD
Tuesday 26/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01943 AUD
Monday 25/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01942 AUD
Sunday 24/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01946 AUD
Saturday 23/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01945 AUD
Friday 22/04/2016 1 INR = 0.01945 AUD

Full history please visit AUD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/AUD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close