Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) From Wednesday 28/06/2017 To Thursday 20/07/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 11/07/2017 - Thursday 20/07/2017
Date Indian Rupee Bahamian Dollar History
Thursday 20/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01554 BSD INR BSD rate 20/07/2017
Wednesday 19/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01556 BSD INR BSD rate 19/07/2017
Tuesday 18/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01556 BSD INR BSD rate 18/07/2017
Monday 17/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01555 BSD INR BSD rate 17/07/2017
Sunday 16/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01553 BSD INR BSD rate 16/07/2017
Saturday 15/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01555 BSD INR BSD rate 15/07/2017
Friday 14/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01555 BSD INR BSD rate 14/07/2017
Thursday 13/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01551 BSD INR BSD rate 13/07/2017
Wednesday 12/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01552 BSD INR BSD rate 12/07/2017
Tuesday 11/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01549 BSD INR BSD rate 11/07/2017
Monday 10/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01552 BSD INR BSD rate 10/07/2017
Sunday 09/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01548 BSD INR BSD rate 09/07/2017
Saturday 08/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01548 BSD INR BSD rate 08/07/2017
Friday 07/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01548 BSD INR BSD rate 07/07/2017
Thursday 06/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01545 BSD INR BSD rate 06/07/2017
Wednesday 05/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01543 BSD INR BSD rate 05/07/2017
Tuesday 04/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01544 BSD INR BSD rate 04/07/2017
Monday 03/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01542 BSD INR BSD rate 03/07/2017
Sunday 02/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01548 BSD INR BSD rate 02/07/2017
Saturday 01/07/2017 1 INR = 0.01548 BSD INR BSD rate 01/07/2017
Friday 30/06/2017 1 INR = 0.01548 BSD INR BSD rate 30/06/2017
Thursday 29/06/2017 1 INR = 0.01547 BSD INR BSD rate 29/06/2017
Wednesday 28/06/2017 1 INR = 0.0155 BSD INR BSD rate 28/06/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair