Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) From Sunday 29/10/2017 To Monday 20/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 11/11/2017 - Monday 20/11/2017
Date Indian Rupee Bahamian Dollar History
Monday 20/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01537 BSD INR BSD rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01538 BSD INR BSD rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01538 BSD INR BSD rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01541 BSD INR BSD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01532 BSD INR BSD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01532 BSD INR BSD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01529 BSD INR BSD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01528 BSD INR BSD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01535 BSD INR BSD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01535 BSD INR BSD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01535 BSD INR BSD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01539 BSD INR BSD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 INR = 0.0154 BSD INR BSD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01537 BSD INR BSD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01546 BSD INR BSD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01549 BSD INR BSD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01549 BSD INR BSD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01549 BSD INR BSD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01549 BSD INR BSD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 INR = 0.01549 BSD INR BSD rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 INR = 0.01545 BSD INR BSD rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 INR = 0.01542 BSD INR BSD rate 30/10/2017
Sunday 29/10/2017 1 INR = 0.01538 BSD INR BSD rate 29/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair