Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) From Tuesday 27/12/2016 To Wednesday 18/01/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

7 Day History For INR/BSD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Exchange Rate History
Date Indian Rupee Bahamian Dollar History
Wednesday 18/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01467 BSD INR BSD rate 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01473 BSD INR BSD rate 17/01/2017
Monday 16/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01469 BSD INR BSD rate 16/01/2017
Sunday 15/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01467 BSD INR BSD rate 15/01/2017
Saturday 14/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01467 BSD INR BSD rate 14/01/2017
Friday 13/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01467 BSD INR BSD rate 13/01/2017
Thursday 12/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01468 BSD INR BSD rate 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01468 BSD INR BSD rate 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01464 BSD INR BSD rate 10/01/2017
Monday 09/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01469 BSD INR BSD rate 09/01/2017
Sunday 08/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01468 BSD INR BSD rate 08/01/2017
Saturday 07/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01469 BSD INR BSD rate 07/01/2017
Friday 06/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01469 BSD INR BSD rate 06/01/2017
Thursday 05/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01476 BSD INR BSD rate 05/01/2017
Wednesday 04/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01473 BSD INR BSD rate 04/01/2017
Tuesday 03/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01465 BSD INR BSD rate 03/01/2017
Monday 02/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01468 BSD INR BSD rate 02/01/2017
Sunday 01/01/2017 1 INR = 0.01472 BSD INR BSD rate 01/01/2017
Saturday 31/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01472 BSD INR BSD rate 31/12/2016
Friday 30/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01472 BSD INR BSD rate 30/12/2016
Thursday 29/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01472 BSD INR BSD rate 29/12/2016
Wednesday 28/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01466 BSD INR BSD rate 28/12/2016
Tuesday 27/12/2016 1 INR = 0.01471 BSD INR BSD rate 27/12/2016

The exchange rates above were updated at 01 18, 2017 22:07

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close