Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) From Wednesday 30/08/2017 To Thursday 21/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Bahamian Dollar(BSD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 12/09/2017 - Thursday 21/09/2017
Date Indian Rupee Bahamian Dollar History
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01556 BSD INR BSD rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01556 BSD INR BSD rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01555 BSD INR BSD rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01559 BSD INR BSD rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 INR = 0.0156 BSD INR BSD rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01561 BSD INR BSD rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01561 BSD INR BSD rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 INR = 0.0156 BSD INR BSD rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01563 BSD INR BSD rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01562 BSD INR BSD rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01564 BSD INR BSD rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01568 BSD INR BSD rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01566 BSD INR BSD rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01566 BSD INR BSD rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01562 BSD INR BSD rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01561 BSD INR BSD rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 INR = 0.0156 BSD INR BSD rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01562 BSD INR BSD rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01562 BSD INR BSD rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01562 BSD INR BSD rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 INR = 0.01562 BSD INR BSD rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 INR = 0.01564 BSD INR BSD rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 INR = 0.01563 BSD INR BSD rate 30/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair