452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Wednesday 30/07/2014)
452 INR
=
5.60238 EUR

Selling 1 INR you get 5.60116 EUR
Buying 1 INR you pay 5.60285 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 30,2014 02:56 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01239 EUR 80.67999 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02479 EUR 161.35998 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.06197 EUR 403.39995 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.12395 EUR 806.79989 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.18592 EUR 1210.19984 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.24789 EUR 1613.59979 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.30987 EUR 2016.99973 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.61973 EUR 4033.99946 INR = 50 EUR
History Thursday 17/07/2014 - Wednesday 30/07/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Wednesday 30/07/2014 452 INR = 5.60238 EUR
Tuesday 29/07/2014 452 INR = 5.60453 EUR
Monday 28/07/2014 452 INR = 5.60071 EUR
Sunday 27/07/2014 452 INR = 5.60442 EUR
Saturday 26/07/2014 452 INR = 5.60372 EUR
Friday 25/07/2014 452 INR = 5.60296 EUR
Thursday 24/07/2014 452 INR = 5.58634 EUR
Wednesday 23/07/2014 452 INR = 5.59605 EUR
Tuesday 22/07/2014 452 INR = 5.58105 EUR
Friday 18/07/2014 452 INR = 5.53059 EUR
Thursday 17/07/2014 452 INR = 5.51674 EUR
Wednesday 16/07/2014 452 INR = 5.5603 EUR
Tuesday 15/07/2014 452 INR = 5.53931 EUR
Monday 14/07/2014 452 INR = 5.52286 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close