452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
452 INR
=
6.57306 EUR
Selling 452 INR you get 6.56371 EUR
Buying 452 INR you pay 6.57378 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 28,2015 00:30 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01454 EUR 68.76552 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02908 EUR 137.53105 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.07271 EUR 343.82762 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.14542 EUR 687.65525 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.21813 EUR 1031.48287 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.29084 EUR 1375.31049 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.36355 EUR 1719.13812 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.72711 EUR 3438.27624 INR = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 15/04/2015 - Tuesday 28/04/2015
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Tuesday 28/04/2015 452 INR = 6.57306 EUR
Monday 27/04/2015 452 INR = 6.57306 EUR
Sunday 26/04/2015 452 INR = 6.53409 EUR
Saturday 25/04/2015 452 INR = 6.51648 EUR
Friday 24/04/2015 452 INR = 6.51648 EUR
Thursday 23/04/2015 452 INR = 6.60237 EUR
Wednesday 22/04/2015 452 INR = 6.69329 EUR
Tuesday 21/04/2015 452 INR = 6.69317 EUR
Monday 20/04/2015 452 INR = 6.65903 EUR
Sunday 19/04/2015 452 INR = 6.68514 EUR
Saturday 18/04/2015 452 INR = 6.68803 EUR
Friday 17/04/2015 452 INR = 6.68803 EUR
Thursday 16/04/2015 452 INR = 6.74113 EUR
Wednesday 15/04/2015 452 INR = 6.78357 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close