452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Sunday 21/09/2014)
452 INR
=
5.79089 EUR

Selling 1 INR you get 5.78967 EUR
Buying 1 INR you pay 5.79211 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 21,2014 20:07 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01281 EUR 78.05363 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02562 EUR 156.10726 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.06406 EUR 390.26815 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.12812 EUR 780.53631 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.19218 EUR 1170.80446 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.25623 EUR 1561.07262 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.32029 EUR 1951.34077 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.64059 EUR 3902.68155 INR = 50 EUR
History Monday 08/09/2014 - Sunday 21/09/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Sunday 21/09/2014 452 INR = 5.79137 EUR
Saturday 20/09/2014 452 INR = 5.79137 EUR
Friday 19/09/2014 452 INR = 5.79062 EUR
Thursday 18/09/2014 452 INR = 5.75151 EUR
Wednesday 17/09/2014 452 INR = 5.77508 EUR
Tuesday 16/09/2014 452 INR = 5.71403 EUR
Monday 15/09/2014 452 INR = 5.71181 EUR
Sunday 14/09/2014 452 INR = 5.7488 EUR
Saturday 13/09/2014 452 INR = 5.73553 EUR
Friday 12/09/2014 452 INR = 5.73553 EUR
Thursday 11/09/2014 452 INR = 5.7422 EUR
Wednesday 10/09/2014 452 INR = 5.74982 EUR
Tuesday 09/09/2014 452 INR = 5.73741 EUR
Monday 08/09/2014 452 INR = 5.81309 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close