452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Friday 29/08/2014)
452 INR
=
5.67298 EUR

Selling 1 INR you get 5.67129 EUR
Buying 1 INR you pay 5.67392 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 29,2014 08:00 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01255 EUR 79.67597 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.0251 EUR 159.35195 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.06275 EUR 398.37987 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.12551 EUR 796.75975 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.18826 EUR 1195.13962 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.25102 EUR 1593.51949 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.31377 EUR 1991.89937 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.62754 EUR 3983.79874 INR = 50 EUR
History Saturday 16/08/2014 - Friday 29/08/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Friday 29/08/2014 452 INR = 5.67053 EUR
Thursday 28/08/2014 452 INR = 5.65559 EUR
Wednesday 27/08/2014 452 INR = 5.66799 EUR
Tuesday 26/08/2014 452 INR = 5.67917 EUR
Monday 25/08/2014 452 INR = 5.65905 EUR
Sunday 24/08/2014 452 INR = 5.66359 EUR
Saturday 23/08/2014 452 INR = 5.64701 EUR
Friday 22/08/2014 452 INR = 5.64776 EUR
Thursday 21/08/2014 452 INR = 5.60931 EUR
Wednesday 20/08/2014 452 INR = 5.62395 EUR
Tuesday 19/08/2014 452 INR = 5.58546 EUR
Monday 18/08/2014 452 INR = 5.56725 EUR
Sunday 17/08/2014 452 INR = 5.55278 EUR
Saturday 16/08/2014 452 INR = 5.5395 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close