452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
452 INR
=
5.83545 EUR
Selling 452 INR you get 5.83083 EUR
Buying 452 INR you pay 5.84007 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 22,2014 14:50 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01291 EUR 77.45759 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02582 EUR 154.91518 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.06455 EUR 387.28794 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.1291 EUR 774.57588 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.19365 EUR 1161.86381 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.25821 EUR 1549.15175 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.32276 EUR 1936.43969 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.64551 EUR 3872.87938 INR = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 09/12/2014 - Monday 22/12/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Monday 22/12/2014 452 INR = 5.82797 EUR
Sunday 21/12/2014 452 INR = 5.83615 EUR
Saturday 20/12/2014 452 INR = 5.83472 EUR
Friday 19/12/2014 452 INR = 5.83472 EUR
Thursday 18/12/2014 452 INR = 5.83861 EUR
Wednesday 17/12/2014 452 INR = 5.78563 EUR
Tuesday 16/12/2014 452 INR = 5.66133 EUR
Monday 15/12/2014 452 INR = 5.70897 EUR
Sunday 14/12/2014 452 INR = 5.78953 EUR
Saturday 13/12/2014 452 INR = 5.7888 EUR
Friday 12/12/2014 452 INR = 5.7888 EUR
Thursday 11/12/2014 452 INR = 5.8338 EUR
Wednesday 10/12/2014 452 INR = 5.82864 EUR
Tuesday 09/12/2014 452 INR = 5.87758 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close