452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
452 INR
=
5.87056 EUR
Selling 1 INR you get 5.86623 EUR
Buying 1 INR you pay 5.87416 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 01,2014 12:19 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01299 EUR 76.99436 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02598 EUR 153.98873 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.06494 EUR 384.97182 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.12988 EUR 769.94364 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.19482 EUR 1154.91547 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.25976 EUR 1539.88729 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.3247 EUR 1924.85911 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.6494 EUR 3849.71822 INR = 50 EUR
History Sunday 19/10/2014 - Saturday 01/11/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Saturday 01/11/2014 452 INR = 5.87056 EUR
Friday 31/10/2014 452 INR = 5.87056 EUR
Thursday 30/10/2014 452 INR = 5.83297 EUR
Wednesday 29/10/2014 452 INR = 5.83856 EUR
Tuesday 28/10/2014 452 INR = 5.80272 EUR
Monday 27/10/2014 452 INR = 5.80543 EUR
Sunday 26/10/2014 452 INR = 5.81749 EUR
Saturday 25/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82186 EUR
Friday 24/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82186 EUR
Thursday 23/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82997 EUR
Wednesday 22/10/2014 452 INR = 5.84537 EUR
Tuesday 21/10/2014 452 INR = 5.81423 EUR
Monday 20/10/2014 452 INR = 5.76852 EUR
Sunday 19/10/2014 452 INR = 5.77065 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close