452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Tuesday 22/07/2014)
452 INR
=
5.58105 EUR

Selling 1 INR you get 5.58013 EUR
Buying 1 INR you pay 5.58198 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 22,2014 23:54 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01235 EUR 80.98829 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02469 EUR 161.97657 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.06174 EUR 404.94143 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.12347 EUR 809.88286 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.18521 EUR 1214.82429 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.24695 EUR 1619.76572 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.30869 EUR 2024.70715 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.61737 EUR 4049.4143 INR = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 09/07/2014 - Tuesday 22/07/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Tuesday 22/07/2014 452 INR = 5.58105 EUR
Friday 18/07/2014 452 INR = 5.53059 EUR
Thursday 17/07/2014 452 INR = 5.51674 EUR
Wednesday 16/07/2014 452 INR = 5.5603 EUR
Tuesday 15/07/2014 452 INR = 5.53931 EUR
Monday 14/07/2014 452 INR = 5.52286 EUR
Sunday 13/07/2014 452 INR = 5.54422 EUR
Saturday 12/07/2014 452 INR = 5.53394 EUR
Friday 11/07/2014 452 INR = 5.53402 EUR
Thursday 10/07/2014 452 INR = 5.52052 EUR
Wednesday 09/07/2014 452 INR = 5.54436 EUR
Tuesday 08/07/2014 452 INR = 5.55663 EUR
Monday 07/07/2014 452 INR = 5.54036 EUR
Sunday 06/07/2014 452 INR = 5.56884 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close