452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
452 INR
=
6.04739 EUR
Selling 452 INR you get 6.04287 EUR
Buying 452 INR you pay 6.05077 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 29,2016 15:50 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01338 EUR 74.74296 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02676 EUR 149.48592 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.0669 EUR 373.7148 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.13379 EUR 747.42959 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.20069 EUR 1121.14439 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.26758 EUR 1494.85919 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.33448 EUR 1868.57398 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.66896 EUR 3737.14797 INR = 50 EUR
History Saturday 16/07/2016 - Friday 29/07/2016
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Friday 29/07/2016 452 INR = 6.0672 EUR
Thursday 28/07/2016 452 INR = 6.08401 EUR
Wednesday 27/07/2016 452 INR = 6.07963 EUR
Tuesday 26/07/2016 452 INR = 6.10629 EUR
Monday 25/07/2016 452 INR = 6.09999 EUR
Sunday 24/07/2016 452 INR = 6.13125 EUR
Saturday 23/07/2016 452 INR = 6.12654 EUR
Friday 22/07/2016 452 INR = 6.12654 EUR
Thursday 21/07/2016 452 INR = 6.09921 EUR
Wednesday 20/07/2016 452 INR = 6.10363 EUR
Tuesday 19/07/2016 452 INR = 6.10849 EUR
Monday 18/07/2016 452 INR = 6.0785 EUR
Sunday 17/07/2016 452 INR = 6.09388 EUR
Saturday 16/07/2016 452 INR = 6.10601 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close