452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

452(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Indian Rupee(INR).

Today ( Saturday 25/10/2014)
452 INR
=
5.82186 EUR
Selling 1 INR you get 5.81991 EUR
Buying 1 INR you pay 5.82307 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 25,2014 01:24 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR)
INR EUR INR EUR
1 INR = 0.01288 EUR 77.63841 INR = 1 EUR
2 INR = 0.02576 EUR 155.27683 INR = 2 EUR
5 INR = 0.0644 EUR 388.19207 INR = 5 EUR
10 INR = 0.1288 EUR 776.38414 INR = 10 EUR
15 INR = 0.1932 EUR 1164.57621 INR = 15 EUR
20 INR = 0.2576 EUR 1552.76828 INR = 20 EUR
25 INR = 0.32201 EUR 1940.96034 INR = 25 EUR
50 INR = 0.64401 EUR 3881.92069 INR = 50 EUR
History Sunday 12/10/2014 - Saturday 25/10/2014
Date Indian Rupee Euro
Saturday 25/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82186 EUR
Friday 24/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82186 EUR
Thursday 23/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82997 EUR
Wednesday 22/10/2014 452 INR = 5.84537 EUR
Tuesday 21/10/2014 452 INR = 5.81423 EUR
Monday 20/10/2014 452 INR = 5.76852 EUR
Sunday 19/10/2014 452 INR = 5.77065 EUR
Saturday 18/10/2014 452 INR = 5.76363 EUR
Friday 17/10/2014 452 INR = 5.76363 EUR
Thursday 16/10/2014 452 INR = 5.70709 EUR
Wednesday 15/10/2014 452 INR = 5.74384 EUR
Tuesday 14/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82404 EUR
Monday 13/10/2014 452 INR = 5.82239 EUR
Sunday 12/10/2014 452 INR = 5.83678 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Currency Pair
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close