Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Wednesday 20/08/2014)
1 INR
=
0.25406 MVR

Selling 1 INR you get 0.25404 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.25408 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 20,2014 06:49 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.25406 MVR 3.93612 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.50811 MVR 7.87224 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.27029 MVR 19.68061 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.54057 MVR 39.36122 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.81086 MVR 59.04183 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 5.08114 MVR 78.72244 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.35143 MVR 98.40305 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.70286 MVR 196.8061 INR = 50 MVR
History Thursday 07/08/2014 - Wednesday 20/08/2014
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Wednesday 20/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25406 MVR
Tuesday 19/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25356 MVR
Monday 18/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25276 MVR
Sunday 17/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25333 MVR
Saturday 16/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25158 MVR
Friday 15/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25158 MVR
Thursday 14/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25199 MVR
Wednesday 13/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25223 MVR
Tuesday 12/08/2014 1 INR = 0.2518 MVR
Monday 11/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25209 MVR
Sunday 10/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25137 MVR
Saturday 09/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25135 MVR
Friday 08/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25135 MVR
Thursday 07/08/2014 1 INR = 0.25096 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close