Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.22545 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.22529 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.22545 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 14,2016 22:56 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.22545 MVR 4.43555 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.4509 MVR 8.87109 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.12726 MVR 22.17773 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.25451 MVR 44.35547 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.38177 MVR 66.5332 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.50903 MVR 88.71094 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 5.63628 MVR 110.88867 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 11.27257 MVR 221.77734 INR = 50 MVR
History Monday 01/02/2016 - Sunday 14/02/2016
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Sunday 14/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22545 MVR
Saturday 13/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22545 MVR
Friday 12/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22545 MVR
Thursday 11/02/2016 1 INR = 0.2244 MVR
Wednesday 10/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22574 MVR
Tuesday 09/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22696 MVR
Monday 08/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22574 MVR
Sunday 07/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22643 MVR
Saturday 06/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22613 MVR
Friday 05/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22613 MVR
Thursday 04/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22729 MVR
Wednesday 03/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22721 MVR
Tuesday 02/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22654 MVR
Monday 01/02/2016 1 INR = 0.22711 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close