Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.24769 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.24747 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.24769 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 02,2015 04:21 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.24769 MVR 4.03733 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.49538 MVR 8.07466 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.23844 MVR 20.18666 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.47688 MVR 40.37331 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.71533 MVR 60.55997 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.95377 MVR 80.74662 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.19221 MVR 100.93328 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.38442 MVR 201.86656 INR = 50 MVR
History Friday 20/03/2015 - Thursday 02/04/2015
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Thursday 02/04/2015 1 INR = 0.24768 MVR
Wednesday 01/04/2015 1 INR = 0.24764 MVR
Tuesday 31/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24697 MVR
Monday 30/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24553 MVR
Sunday 29/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24548 MVR
Saturday 28/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24596 MVR
Friday 27/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24596 MVR
Thursday 26/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24473 MVR
Wednesday 25/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24656 MVR
Tuesday 24/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24734 MVR
Monday 23/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24737 MVR
Sunday 22/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24645 MVR
Saturday 21/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24661 MVR
Friday 20/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24661 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close