Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.24172 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.24169 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.24172 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 01,2015 19:10 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.24172 MVR 4.13705 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.48344 MVR 8.27409 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.20859 MVR 20.68523 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.41718 MVR 41.37046 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.62578 MVR 62.05569 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.83437 MVR 82.74092 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.04296 MVR 103.42615 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.08592 MVR 206.85231 INR = 50 MVR
History Thursday 18/06/2015 - Wednesday 01/07/2015
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Wednesday 01/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24171 MVR
Tuesday 30/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24225 MVR
Monday 29/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24054 MVR
Sunday 28/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24259 MVR
Saturday 27/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24254 MVR
Friday 26/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24254 MVR
Thursday 25/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24228 MVR
Wednesday 24/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24147 MVR
Tuesday 23/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24228 MVR
Monday 22/06/2015 1 INR = 0.242 MVR
Sunday 21/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24228 MVR
Saturday 20/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24228 MVR
Friday 19/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24228 MVR
Thursday 18/06/2015 1 INR = 0.24162 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close