Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.24036 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.24034 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.24036 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 02,2015 18:19 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.24036 MVR 4.16037 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.48073 MVR 8.32074 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.20182 MVR 20.80185 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.40363 MVR 41.60371 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.60545 MVR 62.40556 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.80726 MVR 83.20741 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.00908 MVR 104.00927 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.01816 MVR 208.01853 INR = 50 MVR
History Monday 20/07/2015 - Sunday 02/08/2015
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Sunday 02/08/2015 1 INR = 0.24036 MVR
Saturday 01/08/2015 1 INR = 0.24036 MVR
Friday 31/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24036 MVR
Thursday 30/07/2015 1 INR = 0.23984 MVR
Wednesday 29/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24041 MVR
Tuesday 28/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24106 MVR
Monday 27/07/2015 1 INR = 0.23963 MVR
Sunday 26/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24006 MVR
Saturday 25/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24006 MVR
Friday 24/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24006 MVR
Thursday 23/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24102 MVR
Wednesday 22/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24203 MVR
Tuesday 21/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24173 MVR
Monday 20/07/2015 1 INR = 0.24154 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close