Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.22459 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.22459 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.22459 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jan 18,2017 22:09 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.22459 MVR 4.45248 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.44919 MVR 8.90496 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.12297 MVR 22.2624 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.24594 MVR 44.5248 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.36891 MVR 66.7872 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.49188 MVR 89.04961 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 5.61485 MVR 111.31201 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 11.2297 MVR 222.62401 INR = 50 MVR
History Thursday 05/01/2017 - Wednesday 18/01/2017
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Wednesday 18/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22539 MVR
Tuesday 17/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22622 MVR
Monday 16/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22381 MVR
Sunday 15/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22507 MVR
Saturday 14/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22506 MVR
Friday 13/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22506 MVR
Thursday 12/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22516 MVR
Wednesday 11/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22526 MVR
Tuesday 10/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22498 MVR
Monday 09/01/2017 1 INR = 0.2219 MVR
Sunday 08/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22629 MVR
Saturday 07/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22162 MVR
Friday 06/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22162 MVR
Thursday 05/01/2017 1 INR = 0.22339 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close