Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).

Today ( Friday 24/10/2014)
1 INR
=
0.25153 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.25147 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.25159 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 24,2014 11:16 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.25153 MVR 3.97563 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.50306 MVR 7.95127 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.25766 MVR 19.87817 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.51532 MVR 39.75634 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.77298 MVR 59.6345 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 5.03064 MVR 79.51267 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.28831 MVR 99.39084 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.57661 MVR 198.78168 INR = 50 MVR
History Saturday 11/10/2014 - Friday 24/10/2014
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Friday 24/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25145 MVR
Thursday 23/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25114 MVR
Wednesday 22/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25161 MVR
Tuesday 21/10/2014 1 INR = 0.252 MVR
Monday 20/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25083 MVR
Sunday 19/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25016 MVR
Saturday 18/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25008 MVR
Friday 17/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25008 MVR
Thursday 16/10/2014 1 INR = 0.24848 MVR
Wednesday 15/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25057 MVR
Tuesday 14/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25073 MVR
Monday 13/10/2014 1 INR = 0.2516 MVR
Sunday 12/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25059 MVR
Saturday 11/10/2014 1 INR = 0.25131 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Currency Pair
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close