Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.24735 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.24707 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.24764 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 01,2015 08:37 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.24735 MVR 4.04277 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.49471 MVR 8.08555 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.23677 MVR 20.21387 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.47355 MVR 40.42773 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.71032 MVR 60.6416 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.9471 MVR 80.85547 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.18387 MVR 101.06934 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.36775 MVR 202.13867 INR = 50 MVR
History Monday 19/01/2015 - Sunday 01/02/2015
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Sunday 01/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24735 MVR
Saturday 31/01/2015 1 INR = 0.24735 MVR
Friday 30/01/2015 1 INR = 0.24735 MVR
Thursday 29/01/2015 1 INR = 0.2486 MVR
Wednesday 28/01/2015 1 INR = 0.25102 MVR
Tuesday 27/01/2015 1 INR = 0.25102 MVR
Monday 26/01/2015 1 INR = 0.25019 MVR
Sunday 25/01/2015 1 INR = 0.25034 MVR
Saturday 24/01/2015 1 INR = 0.25034 MVR
Friday 23/01/2015 1 INR = 0.25034 MVR
Thursday 22/01/2015 1 INR = 0.24951 MVR
Wednesday 21/01/2015 1 INR = 0.24972 MVR
Tuesday 20/01/2015 1 INR = 0.24929 MVR
Monday 19/01/2015 1 INR = 0.24909 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close