Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.24823 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.24819 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.24827 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 04,2015 08:29 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.24823 MVR 4.02859 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.49645 MVR 8.05718 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.24113 MVR 20.14295 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.48226 MVR 40.2859 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.72339 MVR 60.42885 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.96452 MVR 80.5718 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 6.20565 MVR 100.71475 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 12.41129 MVR 201.4295 INR = 50 MVR
History Thursday 19/02/2015 - Wednesday 04/03/2015
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Wednesday 04/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24873 MVR
Tuesday 03/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24911 MVR
Monday 02/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24844 MVR
Sunday 01/03/2015 1 INR = 0.24869 MVR
Saturday 28/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24901 MVR
Friday 27/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24901 MVR
Thursday 26/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24866 MVR
Wednesday 25/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24895 MVR
Tuesday 24/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24868 MVR
Monday 23/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24688 MVR
Sunday 22/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24753 MVR
Saturday 21/02/2015 1 INR = 0.2464 MVR
Friday 20/02/2015 1 INR = 0.2464 MVR
Thursday 19/02/2015 1 INR = 0.24624 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close