Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.22633 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.22616 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.23535 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 27,2016 20:36 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.22633 MVR 4.41834 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.45266 MVR 8.83668 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.13165 MVR 22.09169 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.26329 MVR 44.18339 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.39494 MVR 66.27508 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.52659 MVR 88.36678 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 5.65824 MVR 110.45847 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 11.31647 MVR 220.91694 INR = 50 MVR
History Wednesday 14/09/2016 - Tuesday 27/09/2016
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Tuesday 27/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22708 MVR
Monday 26/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22625 MVR
Sunday 25/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22653 MVR
Saturday 24/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22653 MVR
Friday 23/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22653 MVR
Thursday 22/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22674 MVR
Wednesday 21/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22543 MVR
Tuesday 20/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22486 MVR
Monday 19/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22484 MVR
Sunday 18/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22506 MVR
Saturday 17/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22507 MVR
Friday 16/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22507 MVR
Thursday 15/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22653 MVR
Wednesday 14/09/2016 1 INR = 0.22611 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close