Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR).
1 INR
=
0.23212 MVR
Selling 1 INR you get 0.2321 MVR
Buying 1 INR you pay 0.23212 MVR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 03,2016 12:26 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)
INR MVR INR MVR
1 INR = 0.23212 MVR 4.30808 INR = 1 MVR
2 INR = 0.46424 MVR 8.61616 INR = 2 MVR
5 INR = 1.16061 MVR 21.5404 INR = 5 MVR
10 INR = 2.32122 MVR 43.08079 INR = 10 MVR
15 INR = 3.48183 MVR 64.62119 INR = 15 MVR
20 INR = 4.64244 MVR 86.16158 INR = 20 MVR
25 INR = 5.80305 MVR 107.70198 INR = 25 MVR
50 INR = 11.6061 MVR 215.40396 INR = 50 MVR
History Wednesday 20/04/2016 - Tuesday 03/05/2016
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa
Tuesday 03/05/2016 1 INR = 0.2325 MVR
Monday 02/05/2016 1 INR = 0.2314 MVR
Sunday 01/05/2016 1 INR = 0.23049 MVR
Saturday 30/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23049 MVR
Friday 29/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23049 MVR
Thursday 28/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23054 MVR
Wednesday 27/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23175 MVR
Tuesday 26/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23172 MVR
Monday 25/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23055 MVR
Sunday 24/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23012 MVR
Saturday 23/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23072 MVR
Friday 22/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23072 MVR
Thursday 21/04/2016 1 INR = 0.2312 MVR
Wednesday 20/04/2016 1 INR = 0.23229 MVR

Full history please visit MVR/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/MVR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close