Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) From Wednesday 30/08/2017 To Thursday 21/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit El Salvador Colon(SVC) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 12/09/2017 - Thursday 21/09/2017
Date Indian Rupee El Salvador Colon History
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13611 SVC INR SVC rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13611 SVC INR SVC rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13609 SVC INR SVC rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13639 SVC INR SVC rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 INR = 0.1365 SVC INR SVC rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13656 SVC INR SVC rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13656 SVC INR SVC rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13646 SVC INR SVC rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13672 SVC INR SVC rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13666 SVC INR SVC rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13687 SVC INR SVC rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13719 SVC INR SVC rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13704 SVC INR SVC rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13704 SVC INR SVC rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 INR = 0.1367 SVC INR SVC rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 INR = 0.1366 SVC INR SVC rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13651 SVC INR SVC rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13664 SVC INR SVC rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13668 SVC INR SVC rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13668 SVC INR SVC rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 INR = 0.13668 SVC INR SVC rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 INR = 0.13687 SVC INR SVC rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 INR = 0.13675 SVC INR SVC rate 30/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair