Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) From Wednesday 02/05/2018 To Thursday 24/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit El Salvador Colon(SVC) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 15/05/2018 - Thursday 24/05/2018
Date Indian Rupee El Salvador Colon History
Thursday 24/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12814 SVC INR SVC rate 24/05/2018
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12814 SVC INR SVC rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12866 SVC INR SVC rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12853 SVC INR SVC rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12871 SVC INR SVC rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12866 SVC INR SVC rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12866 SVC INR SVC rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12913 SVC INR SVC rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12912 SVC INR SVC rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12855 SVC INR SVC rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12954 SVC INR SVC rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12984 SVC INR SVC rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12984 SVC INR SVC rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12984 SVC INR SVC rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13013 SVC INR SVC rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 INR = 0.12993 SVC INR SVC rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13021 SVC INR SVC rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13035 SVC INR SVC rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13097 SVC INR SVC rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13097 SVC INR SVC rate 05/05/2018
Friday 04/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13097 SVC INR SVC rate 04/05/2018
Thursday 03/05/2018 1 INR = 0.13127 SVC INR SVC rate 03/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair