Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) From Monday 06/03/2017 To Tuesday 28/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit El Salvador Colon(SVC) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 19/03/2017 - Tuesday 28/03/2017
Date Indian Rupee El Salvador Colon History
Tuesday 28/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13412 SVC INR SVC rate 28/03/2017
Monday 27/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13425 SVC INR SVC rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13337 SVC INR SVC rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13337 SVC INR SVC rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13337 SVC INR SVC rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13331 SVC INR SVC rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13331 SVC INR SVC rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 INR = 0.1332 SVC INR SVC rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13353 SVC INR SVC rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13326 SVC INR SVC rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13326 SVC INR SVC rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13326 SVC INR SVC rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13345 SVC INR SVC rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13367 SVC INR SVC rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13264 SVC INR SVC rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13183 SVC INR SVC rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 INR = 0.1311 SVC INR SVC rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 INR = 0.1311 SVC INR SVC rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 INR = 0.1311 SVC INR SVC rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13054 SVC INR SVC rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13066 SVC INR SVC rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13093 SVC INR SVC rate 07/03/2017
Monday 06/03/2017 1 INR = 0.13087 SVC INR SVC rate 06/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair