Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) From Wednesday 03/05/2017 To Thursday 25/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit El Salvador Colon(SVC) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 16/05/2017 - Thursday 25/05/2017
Date Indian Rupee El Salvador Colon History
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13528 SVC INR SVC rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13471 SVC INR SVC rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13446 SVC INR SVC rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13527 SVC INR SVC rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 INR = 0.1351 SVC INR SVC rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 INR = 0.1351 SVC INR SVC rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 INR = 0.1351 SVC INR SVC rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13446 SVC INR SVC rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13567 SVC INR SVC rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13622 SVC INR SVC rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 INR = 0.1362 SVC INR SVC rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13578 SVC INR SVC rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13578 SVC INR SVC rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13578 SVC INR SVC rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13546 SVC INR SVC rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13518 SVC INR SVC rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13488 SVC INR SVC rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13287 SVC INR SVC rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13565 SVC INR SVC rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13565 SVC INR SVC rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13565 SVC INR SVC rate 05/05/2017
Thursday 04/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13586 SVC INR SVC rate 04/05/2017
Wednesday 03/05/2017 1 INR = 0.13597 SVC INR SVC rate 03/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To El Salvador Colon(SVC) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair