400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
400000 INR
=
6395.03745 USD
Selling 400000 INR you get 6394.27073 USD
Buying 400000 INR you pay 6395.03745 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 18,2015 08:43 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01599 USD 62.5485 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03198 USD 125.097 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.07994 USD 312.7425 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.15988 USD 625.485 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.23981 USD 938.2275 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.31975 USD 1250.97 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.39969 USD 1563.7125 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.79938 USD 3127.425 INR = 50 USD
History Sunday 05/04/2015 - Saturday 18/04/2015
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Saturday 18/04/2015 400000 INR = 6395.03745 USD
Friday 17/04/2015 400000 INR = 6395.03745 USD
Thursday 16/04/2015 400000 INR = 6416.69367 USD
Wednesday 15/04/2015 400000 INR = 6410.20505 USD
Tuesday 14/04/2015 400000 INR = 6418.34105 USD
Monday 13/04/2015 400000 INR = 6404.61132 USD
Sunday 12/04/2015 400000 INR = 6423.443 USD
Saturday 11/04/2015 400000 INR = 6423.443 USD
Friday 10/04/2015 400000 INR = 6423.443 USD
Thursday 09/04/2015 400000 INR = 6418.34105 USD
Wednesday 08/04/2015 400000 INR = 6431.75745 USD
Tuesday 07/04/2015 400000 INR = 6418.85603 USD
Monday 06/04/2015 400000 INR = 6430.91986 USD
Sunday 05/04/2015 400000 INR = 6457.925 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close