400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Wednesday 30/07/2014)
400000 INR
=
6658.89795 USD

Selling 1 INR you get 6657.78961 USD
Buying 1 INR you pay 6660.00666 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 30,2014 21:13 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01665 USD 60.07 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03329 USD 120.14 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.08324 USD 300.35 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.16647 USD 600.7 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.24971 USD 901.05 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.33294 USD 1201.4 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.41618 USD 1501.75 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.83236 USD 3003.5 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 17/07/2014 - Wednesday 30/07/2014
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 30/07/2014 400000 INR = 6658.89795 USD
Tuesday 29/07/2014 400000 INR = 6651.14732 USD
Monday 28/07/2014 400000 INR = 6660.00666 USD
Sunday 27/07/2014 400000 INR = 6659.95122 USD
Saturday 26/07/2014 400000 INR = 6660.00666 USD
Friday 25/07/2014 400000 INR = 6660.00666 USD
Thursday 24/07/2014 400000 INR = 6657.23558 USD
Wednesday 23/07/2014 400000 INR = 6666.11116 USD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 400000 INR = 6650.04156 USD
Friday 18/07/2014 400000 INR = 6614.85034 USD
Thursday 17/07/2014 400000 INR = 6597.39403 USD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 400000 INR = 6656.68164 USD
Tuesday 15/07/2014 400000 INR = 6652.25345 USD
Monday 14/07/2014 400000 INR = 6657.78961 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close