400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Wednesday 01/10/2014)
400000 INR
=
6471.96829 USD

Selling 1 INR you get 6471.44475 USD
Buying 1 INR you pay 6472.49191 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 01,2014 08:10 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01618 USD 61.805 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03236 USD 123.61 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.0809 USD 309.025 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.1618 USD 618.05 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.2427 USD 927.075 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.3236 USD 1236.1 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.4045 USD 1545.125 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.809 USD 3090.25 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 18/09/2014 - Wednesday 01/10/2014
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 01/10/2014 400000 INR = 6478.25735 USD
Tuesday 30/09/2014 400000 INR = 6463.60184 USD
Monday 29/09/2014 400000 INR = 6501.95059 USD
Sunday 28/09/2014 400000 INR = 6516.78071 USD
Saturday 27/09/2014 400000 INR = 6533.27889 USD
Friday 26/09/2014 400000 INR = 6533.27889 USD
Thursday 25/09/2014 400000 INR = 6504.06504 USD
Wednesday 24/09/2014 400000 INR = 6560.60358 USD
Tuesday 23/09/2014 400000 INR = 6562.21803 USD
Monday 22/09/2014 400000 INR = 6576.78395 USD
Sunday 21/09/2014 400000 INR = 6572.40739 USD
Saturday 20/09/2014 400000 INR = 6575.70278 USD
Friday 19/09/2014 400000 INR = 6575.70278 USD
Thursday 18/09/2014 400000 INR = 6575.16232 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close