400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
400000 INR
=
6430.86817 USD
Selling 400000 INR you get 6429.83443 USD
Buying 400000 INR you pay 6430.86817 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 01,2015 17:49 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01608 USD 62.2 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03215 USD 124.4 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.08039 USD 311 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.16077 USD 622 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.24116 USD 933 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.32154 USD 1244 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.40193 USD 1555 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.80386 USD 3110 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 19/03/2015 - Wednesday 01/04/2015
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 01/04/2015 400000 INR = 6425.70281 USD
Tuesday 31/03/2015 400000 INR = 6419.06205 USD
Monday 30/03/2015 400000 INR = 6398.16756 USD
Sunday 29/03/2015 400000 INR = 6396.99086 USD
Saturday 28/03/2015 400000 INR = 6396.99086 USD
Friday 27/03/2015 400000 INR = 6396.99086 USD
Thursday 26/03/2015 400000 INR = 6364.97735 USD
Wednesday 25/03/2015 400000 INR = 6404.05761 USD
Tuesday 24/03/2015 400000 INR = 6424.30959 USD
Monday 23/03/2015 400000 INR = 6433.66091 USD
Sunday 22/03/2015 400000 INR = 6418.07329 USD
Saturday 21/03/2015 400000 INR = 6418.07329 USD
Friday 20/03/2015 400000 INR = 6418.07329 USD
Thursday 19/03/2015 400000 INR = 6400.52228 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close