400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).

Today ( Wednesday 22/10/2014)
400000 INR
=
6533.22554 USD
Selling 1 INR you get 6532.42533 USD
Buying 1 INR you pay 6534.02594 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 22,2014 06:18 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01633 USD 61.2255 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03267 USD 122.451 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.08167 USD 306.1275 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.16333 USD 612.255 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.245 USD 918.3825 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.32666 USD 1224.51 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.40833 USD 1530.6375 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.81665 USD 3061.275 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 09/10/2014 - Wednesday 22/10/2014
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 22/10/2014 400000 INR = 6541.23842 USD
Tuesday 21/10/2014 400000 INR = 6541.23842 USD
Monday 20/10/2014 400000 INR = 6532.15863 USD
Sunday 19/10/2014 400000 INR = 6510.41667 USD
Saturday 18/10/2014 400000 INR = 6508.29808 USD
Friday 17/10/2014 400000 INR = 6508.29808 USD
Thursday 16/10/2014 400000 INR = 6466.73672 USD
Wednesday 15/10/2014 400000 INR = 6516.72763 USD
Tuesday 14/10/2014 400000 INR = 6512.53663 USD
Monday 13/10/2014 400000 INR = 6556.24851 USD
Sunday 12/10/2014 400000 INR = 6530.07918 USD
Saturday 11/10/2014 400000 INR = 6531.67864 USD
Friday 10/10/2014 400000 INR = 6531.67864 USD
Thursday 09/10/2014 400000 INR = 6563.29477 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close