400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
400000 INR
=
6259.25196 USD
Selling 400000 INR you get 6258.50766 USD
Buying 400000 INR you pay 6259.25196 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: May 27,2015 21:43 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01565 USD 63.9054 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.0313 USD 127.8108 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.07824 USD 319.527 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.15648 USD 639.054 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.23472 USD 958.581 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.31296 USD 1278.108 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.3912 USD 1597.635 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.78241 USD 3195.27 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 14/05/2015 - Wednesday 27/05/2015
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 27/05/2015 400000 INR = 6258.94834 USD
Tuesday 26/05/2015 400000 INR = 6251.81693 USD
Monday 25/05/2015 400000 INR = 6291.24699 USD
Sunday 24/05/2015 400000 INR = 6299.76817 USD
Saturday 23/05/2015 400000 INR = 6299.76817 USD
Friday 22/05/2015 400000 INR = 6299.76817 USD
Thursday 21/05/2015 400000 INR = 6286.09594 USD
Wednesday 20/05/2015 400000 INR = 6286.29352 USD
Tuesday 19/05/2015 400000 INR = 6270.42788 USD
Monday 18/05/2015 400000 INR = 6275.93727 USD
Sunday 17/05/2015 400000 INR = 6304.92178 USD
Saturday 16/05/2015 400000 INR = 6304.92178 USD
Friday 15/05/2015 400000 INR = 6304.92178 USD
Thursday 14/05/2015 400000 INR = 6307.50672 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close