400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Thursday 24/04/2014)
400000 INR
=
6556.30225 USD

Selling 1 INR you get 6555.22779 USD
Buying 1 INR you pay 6557.37705 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 24,2014 00:44 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01639 USD 61.01 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03278 USD 122.02 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.08195 USD 305.05 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.16391 USD 610.1 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.24586 USD 915.15 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.32782 USD 1220.2 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.40977 USD 1525.25 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.81954 USD 3050.5 INR = 50 USD
History Friday 11/04/2014 - Thursday 24/04/2014
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Thursday 24/04/2014 400000 INR = 6556.30225 USD
Wednesday 23/04/2014 400000 INR = 6545.03804 USD
Tuesday 22/04/2014 400000 INR = 6575.70278 USD
Monday 21/04/2014 400000 INR = 6610.47761 USD
Sunday 20/04/2014 400000 INR = 6635.14971 USD
Saturday 19/04/2014 400000 INR = 6635.70007 USD
Friday 18/04/2014 400000 INR = 6635.14971 USD
Thursday 17/04/2014 400000 INR = 6632.94918 USD
Saturday 12/04/2014 400000 INR = 6644.51827 USD
Friday 11/04/2014 400000 INR = 6644.51827 USD
Thursday 10/04/2014 400000 INR = 6657.23558 USD
Wednesday 09/04/2014 400000 INR = 6652.25345 USD
Tuesday 08/04/2014 400000 INR = 6656.68164 USD
Monday 07/04/2014 400000 INR = 6654.46681 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close