400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Wednesday 17/09/2014)
400000 INR
=
6570.84189 USD

Selling 1 INR you get 6569.22319 USD
Buying 1 INR you pay 6572.46139 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 17,2014 17:32 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01643 USD 60.875 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03285 USD 121.75 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.08214 USD 304.375 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.16427 USD 608.75 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.24641 USD 913.125 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.32854 USD 1217.5 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.41068 USD 1521.875 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.82136 USD 3043.75 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 04/09/2014 - Wednesday 17/09/2014
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 17/09/2014 400000 INR = 6569.76267 USD
Tuesday 16/09/2014 400000 INR = 6550.93351 USD
Monday 15/09/2014 400000 INR = 6540.75709 USD
Sunday 14/09/2014 400000 INR = 6592.50103 USD
Saturday 13/09/2014 400000 INR = 6578.13592 USD
Friday 12/09/2014 400000 INR = 6578.13592 USD
Thursday 11/09/2014 400000 INR = 6567.06616 USD
Wednesday 10/09/2014 400000 INR = 6574.08168 USD
Tuesday 09/09/2014 400000 INR = 6569.22319 USD
Monday 08/09/2014 400000 INR = 6631.84946 USD
Sunday 07/09/2014 400000 INR = 6632.39927 USD
Saturday 06/09/2014 400000 INR = 6643.41472 USD
Friday 05/09/2014 400000 INR = 6643.41472 USD
Thursday 04/09/2014 400000 INR = 6624.71017 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close