400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the page of Indian Rupee (INR) to United States Dollar (USD) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
400000 INR
=
6045.03551 USD
Selling 400000 INR you get 6044.12209 USD
Buying 400000 INR you pay 6045.03551 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 28,2015 14:41 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01511 USD 66.17 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03023 USD 132.34 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.07556 USD 330.85 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.15113 USD 661.7 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.22669 USD 992.55 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.30225 USD 1323.4 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.37781 USD 1654.25 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.75563 USD 3308.5 INR = 50 USD
History Saturday 15/08/2015 - Friday 28/08/2015
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Friday 28/08/2015 400000 INR = 6043.20894 USD
Thursday 27/08/2015 400000 INR = 6054.88145 USD
Wednesday 26/08/2015 400000 INR = 6054.68898 USD
Tuesday 25/08/2015 400000 INR = 6029.90835 USD
Monday 24/08/2015 400000 INR = 5967.47725 USD
Sunday 23/08/2015 400000 INR = 6045.40096 USD
Saturday 22/08/2015 400000 INR = 6042.84376 USD
Friday 21/08/2015 400000 INR = 6042.84376 USD
Thursday 20/08/2015 400000 INR = 6109.99519 USD
Wednesday 19/08/2015 400000 INR = 6148.13312 USD
Tuesday 18/08/2015 400000 INR = 6104.54957 USD
Monday 17/08/2015 400000 INR = 6110.28453 USD
Sunday 16/08/2015 400000 INR = 6141.52531 USD
Saturday 15/08/2015 400000 INR = 6141.52531 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close