400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)

400000(INR) Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Currency Rates Today

Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
This is the Indian Rupee (INR) exchange rate against the United States Dollar (USD) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit United States Dollar(USD) To Indian Rupee(INR).
Today ( Wednesday 23/07/2014)
400000 INR
=
6673.89672 USD

Selling 1 INR you get 6672.22686 USD
Buying 1 INR you pay 6675.56742 USD
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 23,2014 16:01 UTC
Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD)
INR USD INR USD
1 INR = 0.01668 USD 59.935 INR = 1 USD
2 INR = 0.03337 USD 119.87 INR = 2 USD
5 INR = 0.08342 USD 299.675 INR = 5 USD
10 INR = 0.16685 USD 599.35 INR = 10 USD
15 INR = 0.25027 USD 899.025 INR = 15 USD
20 INR = 0.33369 USD 1198.7 INR = 20 USD
25 INR = 0.41712 USD 1498.375 INR = 25 USD
50 INR = 0.83424 USD 2996.75 INR = 50 USD
History Thursday 10/07/2014 - Wednesday 23/07/2014
Date Indian Rupee United States Dollar
Wednesday 23/07/2014 400000 INR = 6673.89672 USD
Tuesday 22/07/2014 400000 INR = 6650.04156 USD
Friday 18/07/2014 400000 INR = 6614.85034 USD
Thursday 17/07/2014 400000 INR = 6597.39403 USD
Wednesday 16/07/2014 400000 INR = 6656.68164 USD
Tuesday 15/07/2014 400000 INR = 6652.25345 USD
Monday 14/07/2014 400000 INR = 6657.78961 USD
Sunday 13/07/2014 400000 INR = 6674.45353 USD
Saturday 12/07/2014 400000 INR = 6663.89005 USD
Friday 11/07/2014 400000 INR = 6664.88936 USD
Thursday 10/07/2014 400000 INR = 6645.01499 USD
Wednesday 09/07/2014 400000 INR = 6692.82446 USD
Tuesday 08/07/2014 400000 INR = 6693.94449 USD
Monday 07/07/2014 400000 INR = 6671.61478 USD

Full history please visit USD/INR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For INR/USD

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close