Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Indian Rupee(INR) > Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rate History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) From Friday 23/04/2021 To Saturday 15/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Brazilian Real(BRL) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) History Graph

Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 06/05/2021 - Saturday 15/05/2021

DateIndian RupeeBrazilian RealHistory
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07194 BRL INR BRL rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07194 BRL INR BRL rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07229 BRL INR BRL rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07199 BRL INR BRL rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07118 BRL INR BRL rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07108 BRL INR BRL rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07146 BRL INR BRL rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07148 BRL INR BRL rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07147 BRL INR BRL rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07168 BRL INR BRL rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07255 BRL INR BRL rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07379 BRL INR BRL rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 INR = 0.07367 BRL INR BRL rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 INR = 0.0734 BRL INR BRL rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 INR = 0.0734 BRL INR BRL rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 INR = 0.0734 BRL INR BRL rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 INR = 0.07203 BRL INR BRL rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 INR = 0.0719 BRL INR BRL rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 INR = 0.07312 BRL INR BRL rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 INR = 0.07267 BRL INR BRL rate 26/04/2021
Sunday 25/04/2021 1 INR = 0.07314 BRL INR BRL rate 25/04/2021
Saturday 24/04/2021 1 INR = 0.07309 BRL INR BRL rate 24/04/2021

Popular Indian Rupee(INR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Brazilian Real(BRL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair