Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 27/03/2019 To Thursday 18/04/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 09/04/2019 - Thursday 18/04/2019
Date Indian Rupee Hong Kong Dollar History
Thursday 18/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11307 HKD INR HKD rate 18/04/2019
Wednesday 17/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11248 HKD INR HKD rate 17/04/2019
Tuesday 16/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11222 HKD INR HKD rate 16/04/2019
Monday 15/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1123 HKD INR HKD rate 15/04/2019
Sunday 14/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11338 HKD INR HKD rate 14/04/2019
Saturday 13/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11338 HKD INR HKD rate 13/04/2019
Friday 12/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1134 HKD INR HKD rate 12/04/2019
Thursday 11/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11294 HKD INR HKD rate 11/04/2019
Wednesday 10/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11333 HKD INR HKD rate 10/04/2019
Tuesday 09/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1132 HKD INR HKD rate 09/04/2019
Monday 08/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1128 HKD INR HKD rate 08/04/2019
Sunday 07/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11348 HKD INR HKD rate 07/04/2019
Saturday 06/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1134 HKD INR HKD rate 06/04/2019
Friday 05/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1134 HKD INR HKD rate 05/04/2019
Thursday 04/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11379 HKD INR HKD rate 04/04/2019
Wednesday 03/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11398 HKD INR HKD rate 03/04/2019
Tuesday 02/04/2019 1 INR = 0.1139 HKD INR HKD rate 02/04/2019
Monday 01/04/2019 1 INR = 0.11343 HKD INR HKD rate 01/04/2019
Sunday 31/03/2019 1 INR = 0.11304 HKD INR HKD rate 31/03/2019
Saturday 30/03/2019 1 INR = 0.11305 HKD INR HKD rate 30/03/2019
Friday 29/03/2019 1 INR = 0.11305 HKD INR HKD rate 29/03/2019
Thursday 28/03/2019 1 INR = 0.11292 HKD INR HKD rate 28/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair