Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 28/09/2018 To Saturday 20/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 11/10/2018 - Saturday 20/10/2018
Date Indian Rupee Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 20/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10673 HKD INR HKD rate 20/10/2018
Friday 19/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10673 HKD INR HKD rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10568 HKD INR HKD rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10601 HKD INR HKD rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10667 HKD INR HKD rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10574 HKD INR HKD rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10633 HKD INR HKD rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10634 HKD INR HKD rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10634 HKD INR HKD rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10559 HKD INR HKD rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 INR = 0.1056 HKD INR HKD rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10507 HKD INR HKD rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10594 HKD INR HKD rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10622 HKD INR HKD rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10621 HKD INR HKD rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10579 HKD INR HKD rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10554 HKD INR HKD rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10611 HKD INR HKD rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10687 HKD INR HKD rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 INR = 0.10612 HKD INR HKD rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 INR = 0.10795 HKD INR HKD rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 INR = 0.10795 HKD INR HKD rate 29/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair