Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) From Wednesday 01/01/2020 To Thursday 23/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/01/2020 - Thursday 23/01/2020
Date Indian Rupee Maldives Rufiyaa History
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21758 MVR INR MVR rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21735 MVR INR MVR rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21687 MVR INR MVR rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21697 MVR INR MVR rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21762 MVR INR MVR rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21762 MVR INR MVR rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21762 MVR INR MVR rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21788 MVR INR MVR rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21845 MVR INR MVR rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21805 MVR INR MVR rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21844 MVR INR MVR rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21787 MVR INR MVR rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21787 MVR INR MVR rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21778 MVR INR MVR rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21701 MVR INR MVR rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21625 MVR INR MVR rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21469 MVR INR MVR rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 INR = 0.2152 MVR INR MVR rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21543 MVR INR MVR rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21544 MVR INR MVR rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21544 MVR INR MVR rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 INR = 0.21691 MVR INR MVR rate 02/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair