Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) From Saturday 26/12/2020 To Sunday 17/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 08/01/2021 - Sunday 17/01/2021
Date Indian Rupee Omani Rial History
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00527 OMR INR OMR rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00522 OMR INR OMR rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00525 OMR INR OMR rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00525 OMR INR OMR rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00524 OMR INR OMR rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00524 OMR INR OMR rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00526 OMR INR OMR rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00527 OMR INR OMR rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00527 OMR INR OMR rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00527 OMR INR OMR rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 INR = 0.00527 OMR INR OMR rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 INR = 0.00527 OMR INR OMR rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 INR = 0.00525 OMR INR OMR rate 30/12/2020
Tuesday 29/12/2020 1 INR = 0.00524 OMR INR OMR rate 29/12/2020
Monday 28/12/2020 1 INR = 0.00523 OMR INR OMR rate 28/12/2020
Sunday 27/12/2020 1 INR = 0.00522 OMR INR OMR rate 27/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair