Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) From Wednesday 01/01/2020 To Thursday 23/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/01/2020 - Thursday 23/01/2020
Date Indian Rupee Omani Rial History
Thursday 23/01/2020 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR INR OMR rate 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR INR OMR rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR INR OMR rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR INR OMR rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00542 OMR INR OMR rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00542 OMR INR OMR rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00542 OMR INR OMR rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00543 OMR INR OMR rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00544 OMR INR OMR rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00543 OMR INR OMR rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00544 OMR INR OMR rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00543 OMR INR OMR rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00543 OMR INR OMR rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00542 OMR INR OMR rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00541 OMR INR OMR rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00539 OMR INR OMR rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00535 OMR INR OMR rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00536 OMR INR OMR rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00537 OMR INR OMR rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00537 OMR INR OMR rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 INR = 0.00537 OMR INR OMR rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 INR = 0.0054 OMR INR OMR rate 02/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair