Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Exchange Rates History

Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) From Thursday 06/02/2020 To Friday 28/02/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Indian Rupee(INR)

Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) History Graph
Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 19/02/2020 - Friday 28/02/2020
Date Indian Rupee Uruguayan New Peso History
Friday 28/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53019 UYU INR UYU rate 28/02/2020
Thursday 27/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53553 UYU INR UYU rate 27/02/2020
Wednesday 26/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53538 UYU INR UYU rate 26/02/2020
Tuesday 25/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53435 UYU INR UYU rate 25/02/2020
Monday 24/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53109 UYU INR UYU rate 24/02/2020
Sunday 23/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52993 UYU INR UYU rate 23/02/2020
Saturday 22/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52993 UYU INR UYU rate 22/02/2020
Friday 21/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52993 UYU INR UYU rate 21/02/2020
Thursday 20/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52969 UYU INR UYU rate 20/02/2020
Wednesday 19/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52942 UYU INR UYU rate 19/02/2020
Tuesday 18/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53005 UYU INR UYU rate 18/02/2020
Monday 17/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53335 UYU INR UYU rate 17/02/2020
Sunday 16/02/2020 1 INR = 0.5301 UYU INR UYU rate 16/02/2020
Saturday 15/02/2020 1 INR = 0.5301 UYU INR UYU rate 15/02/2020
Friday 14/02/2020 1 INR = 0.5301 UYU INR UYU rate 14/02/2020
Thursday 13/02/2020 1 INR = 0.53017 UYU INR UYU rate 13/02/2020
Wednesday 12/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52969 UYU INR UYU rate 12/02/2020
Tuesday 11/02/2020 1 INR = 0.5293 UYU INR UYU rate 11/02/2020
Monday 10/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52668 UYU INR UYU rate 10/02/2020
Sunday 09/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52566 UYU INR UYU rate 09/02/2020
Saturday 08/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52566 UYU INR UYU rate 08/02/2020
Friday 07/02/2020 1 INR = 0.52566 UYU INR UYU rate 07/02/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Indian Rupee(INR) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair